The 9 Songwriter Series

An Evening With

The 9 Songwriter Series

Thu Apr 25

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

The Chuck Brown Band

An Evening With

The Chuck Brown Band

Fri Apr 26

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$24.75 - $29.75

Peter Bradley Adams

An Evening With

Peter Bradley Adams

Sun Apr 28

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00

Alasdair Fraser and Natalie Haas

An Evening With

Alasdair Fraser and Natalie Haas

Thu May 2

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

The Nighthawks

An Evening With

The Nighthawks

Fri May 3

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $17.00

Charlie Hunter and Lucy Woodward

An Evening With

Charlie Hunter and Lucy Woodward

Sat May 4

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$17.00 - $22.00

Eli "Paperboy" Reed

Eli "Paperboy" Reed

Brandi & The Alexanders

Sun May 5

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Bad Influence Band

CD Release Party!

Bad Influence Band

Fri May 10

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

The 19th Street Band

An Evening With

The 19th Street Band

Sat May 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$5.00 - $8.00

Adam Ezra Group

Adam Ezra Group

Vintage Pistol

Thu May 16

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $17.00

Deanna Bogart Band

Deanna Bogart Band

Eric Scott Trio

Fri May 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Nellie McKay

Nellie McKay

Opening Act TBA

Fri May 24

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20 - $25

Jah People with special guest Ron Holloway

An Evening With

Jah People with special guest Ron Holloway

Sat May 25

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Terrance Simien & The Zydeco Experience

An Evening With

Terrance Simien & The Zydeco Experience

Thu May 30

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$19.75 - $14.75

Talent's Birthday Bash (EARLY SHOW)

Talent's Comedy Takeover Presents

Talent's Birthday Bash (EARLY SHOW)

Fri May 31

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:15 pm

More Info

$25 | $30 | $45

Talent's Birthday Bash (LATE SHOW)

Talent's Comedy Takeover Presents

Talent's Birthday Bash (LATE SHOW)

Fri May 31

Doors: 9:30 pm / Show: 10:15 pm

More Info

$25 | $30 | $45

Joe Pug

Joe Pug

Angel Snow

Sat Jun 1

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Soundcheck Rock Academy Fundraiser

Soundcheck Rock Academy Fundraiser

Sun Jun 2

Doors: 12:30 pm / Show: 1:00 pm

More Info

$40.00

Portraits in Soundry

Newmyer Flyer Presents

Portraits in Soundry

Fri Jun 7

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$19.75 - $24.75

Liz Longley (Solo)

Liz Longley (Solo)

Opening Act TBA

Sun Jun 9

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Eilen Jewell

Eilen Jewell

Opening Act TBA

Wed Jun 12

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

VIP Meet & Greet with Morgan James

VIP Meet & Greet with Morgan James

Fri Jun 14

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 5:45 pm

More Info

$30.00

Morgan James

Morgan James

Opening Act TBA

Fri Jun 14

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$22.50 - $27.50

Melodime

Melodime

The Talbott Brothers

Sat Jun 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Better Off Dead

An Evening With

Better Off Dead

Fri Jun 21

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10 | $15

Cris Jacobs Band (EARLY SHOW)

Cris Jacobs Band (EARLY SHOW)

Sat Jun 22

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$18.00

Cris Jacobs Band (LATE SHOW)

Cris Jacobs Band (LATE SHOW)

Sat Jun 22

Doors: 11:00 pm / Show: 11:30 pm

More Info

$18.00

Cris Jacobs Band

An Evening With

Cris Jacobs Band

Sun Jun 23

Doors: 11:00 pm / Show: 11:30 pm

More Info

$18.00

A Talking Heads Tribute with Start Making Sense

A Talking Heads Tribute with Start Making Sense

Ruby Dear

Fri Jun 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Ruthie And The Wranglers

Ruthie And The Wranglers

Opening Act TBA

Sat Jun 29

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Carolyn Wonderland

Carolyn Wonderland

Opening Act TBA

Sat Jul 6

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15 - $20

Oliver Bates Craven (formerly of The Stray Birds)

$8.00 - $12.00

Chopteeth Afrofunk Big Band

An Evening With

Chopteeth Afrofunk Big Band

Fri Jul 12

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$19.75 - $24.75

The Ron Holloway Band

An Evening With

The Ron Holloway Band

Sat Jul 13

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Molly Tuttle

Molly Tuttle

Opening Act TBA

Fri Jul 19

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$14.75 - $24.75

The McCrary Sisters

The McCrary Sisters

Opening Act TBA

Fri Jul 26

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$19.75 - $29.75

BeauSoleil avec Michael Doucet

An Evening With

BeauSoleil avec Michael Doucet

Sat Jul 27

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Sorry About Your Daughter

Sorry About Your Daughter

Rob Queen Band

Sat Aug 17

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Kat Wright

Kat Wright

Opening Act TBA

Thu Sep 26

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$12 - $17