Ona

Ona

Opening Act TBA

Thu Dec 13

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $12.00

The Chuck Brown Band

An Evening With

The Chuck Brown Band

Fri Dec 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$24.75 - $29.75

The 19th Street Band

The 19th Street Band

Sat Dec 15

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$5.00 - $8.00

Everett Bradley's Holidelic

An Evening With

Everett Bradley's Holidelic

Tue Dec 18

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Superfly Disco

An Evening With

Superfly Disco

Sat Dec 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Live at the Fillmore

An Evening With

Live at the Fillmore

Thu Dec 27

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $25.00

The Nighthawks

The Nighthawks

Moonshine Society

Fri Dec 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Junkyard Saints

An Evening With

Junkyard Saints

Sat Dec 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

New Year's Eve at The Soundry featuring Yellow Dubmarine

New Year's Eve at The Soundry featuring Yellow Dubmarine

Mon Dec 31

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 1:00 am)

More Info

$100.00 in advance | $125.00 at the door

Rufus Roundtree and Da B'More Brass Factory

Rufus Roundtree and Da B'More Brass Factory

Soul Cannon

Fri Jan 4

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Little Bird

Electric Eye Presents

Little Bird

Novo

Sat Jan 5

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Leyla McCalla

Leyla McCalla

Opening Act TBA

Thu Jan 10

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Bad Influence Band

An Evening With

Bad Influence Band

Fri Jan 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$5.00 - $8.00

Soul Crackers

An Evening With

Soul Crackers

Fri Jan 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$7.50 - $15.00

Town Mountain

Town Mountain

Buffalo Wabs & The Price Hill Hustle

Sat Jan 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $17.00

The Steel Wheels

The Steel Wheels

Opening Act TBA

Thu Jan 24

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $25.00

Pocket Bells

Pocket Bells

Kid Brother

Fri Feb 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Kat Wright

Kat Wright

Seth Walker

Sat Feb 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $17.00

The Brother Brothers & Dead Horses

The Brother Brothers & Dead Horses

Sun Feb 24

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Steve Forbert

Steve Forbert

Opening Act TBA

Fri Mar 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Roomful Of Blues

Roomful Of Blues

Opening Act TBA

Thu Mar 7

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $25.00

Vanessa Collier

Vanessa Collier

Opening Act TBA

Sat Mar 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Kat Edmonson

Kat Edmonson

Opening Act TBA

Fri Mar 22

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $32.50

Willie Nile

Willie Nile

Opening Act TBA

Fri Apr 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Peter Bradley Adams

Peter Bradley Adams

Peter Bradley Adams

Opening Act TBA

Sun Apr 28

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00