Eilen Jewell

Eilen Jewell

Hillfolk Noir

Tue Oct 16

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Patrick Sweany

NEW DATE! All tickets from original date August 24th will be honored

Patrick Sweany

Ryan Culwell

Thu Oct 18

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $17.00

Frank Solivan & Dirty Kitchen

Frank Solivan & Dirty Kitchen

The Jakob's Ferry Stragglers

Fri Oct 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Chopteeth Afrofunk Big Band

An Evening with

Chopteeth Afrofunk Big Band

Sat Oct 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Crawford & Power

Crawford & Power

Lauren Calve

Thu Oct 25

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Cris Jacobs Band

Cris Jacobs Band

Thorp Jenson

Fri Oct 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Enter The Haggis

Enter The Haggis

Sat Oct 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$19.75

Robert Dale Klein

"This Side of the Dirt" Record Release Concert with full band

Robert Dale Klein

Special Guests: Dan Navarro, Naked Blue, David Phenicie

Mon Oct 29

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

I Draw Slow

I Draw Slow

Fri Nov 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$14.75 - $19.75

The Beat Hotel

An Evening with

The Beat Hotel

Sat Nov 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $17.00

John Papa Gros

John Papa Gros

Crystal Shawanda

Thu Nov 8

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$14.50 - $19.50

Chris Smither

An Evening with

Chris Smither

Fri Nov 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$23.00 - $28.00

Intern John's ONE NIGHT STAND

Intern John's ONE NIGHT STAND

Sat Nov 10

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

The Everly Brothers Experience featuring the Zmed Brothers

An Evening with

The Everly Brothers Experience featuring the Zmed Brothers

Sun Nov 11

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Chaise Lounge

An Evening with

Chaise Lounge

Wed Nov 14

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Jason Eady and Rob Ickes & Trey Hensley

Jason Eady and Rob Ickes & Trey Hensley

Thu Nov 15

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $17.00

Vanessa Collier

Vanessa Collier

Opening Act TBA

Fri Nov 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

The Dirty Grass Players

The Dirty Grass Players

Fri Nov 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Anaïs Mitchell

Anaïs Mitchell

Opening Act TBA

Wed Nov 28

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Junkyard Saints

An Evening with

Junkyard Saints

Fri Nov 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

The Chuck Brown Band

The Chuck Brown Band

Fri Dec 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$24.75 - $29.75

The Nighthawks

The Nighthawks

Fri Dec 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Yellow Dubmarine

Celebrate New Year's Eve with

Yellow Dubmarine

Opening Act TBA

Mon Dec 31

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Off Sale

TBA

Town Mountain

Town Mountain

Sat Jan 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $17.00

Steve Forbert

Steve Forbert

Fri Mar 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Roomful Of Blues

Roomful Of Blues

Opening Act TBA

Thu Mar 7

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $25.00