Upcoming Shows

Town Mountain

Town Mountain

Buffalo Wabs & The Price Hill Hustle

Sat Jan 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $17.00

The Steel Wheels

The Steel Wheels

Opening act TBA

Thu Jan 24

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $25.00

Better Off Dead

An Evening With

Better Off Dead

Fri Jan 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

John Henton & Talent (Early Show)

John Henton & Talent (Early Show)

Sat Jan 26

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:15 pm

More Info

$39.75 | $25.00 | $18.00

John Henton & Talent (Late Show)

John Henton & Talent (Late Show)

Sat Jan 26

Doors: 9:30 pm / Show: 10:15 pm

More Info

$18.00 | $25.00 | $39.75

Flow Tribe

Flow Tribe

Bencoolen

Thu Jan 31

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00

Black Masala

Black Masala

Opening act TBA

Fri Feb 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

THE BEATLES LOVE SONGS Vol. 1

Newmyer Flyer Presents

THE BEATLES LOVE SONGS Vol. 1

Fri Feb 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

The 19th Street Band

An Evening With

The 19th Street Band

Sat Feb 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$5.00 - $8.00

Arty Hill & The Long Gone Daddys

An Evening With

Arty Hill & The Long Gone Daddys

Fri Feb 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Oliver Bates Craven (formerly of The Stray Birds)

Oliver Bates Craven (formerly of The Stray Birds)

Wed Feb 20

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $12.00

Pocket Bells

Pocket Bells

Kid Brother

Fri Feb 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Kat Wright

Kat Wright

Seth Walker

Sat Feb 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $17.00

The Brother Brothers & Dead Horses

The Brother Brothers & Dead Horses

Sun Feb 24

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Slim Man

An Evening With

Slim Man

Thu Feb 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Steve Forbert

Steve Forbert

Opening act TBA

Fri Mar 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Popa Chubby

Popa Chubby

Opening act TBA

Sat Mar 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.25 - $20.75

Roomful Of Blues

Roomful Of Blues

Opening act TBA

Thu Mar 7

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $25.00

Jah Works

Jah Works

Opening act TBA

Fri Mar 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Charm City Junction

Charm City Junction

Opening act TBA

Sat Mar 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Street Corner Symphony

An Evening With

Street Corner Symphony

Wed Mar 13

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Vanessa Collier

Vanessa Collier

Opening act TBA

Sat Mar 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Kat Edmonson

Kat Edmonson

Opening act TBA

Fri Mar 22

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $32.50

Stephen Kellogg

Stephen Kellogg

Peter Müller

Wed Apr 17

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$19.75 - $29.75

Willie Nile

Willie Nile

Opening act TBA

Fri Apr 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Peter Bradley Adams

Peter Bradley Adams

Opening act TBA

Sun Apr 28

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00

Eilen Jewell

Eilen Jewell

Opening act TBA

Wed Jun 12

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Start Making Sense

Start Making Sense

Opening act TBA

Fri Jun 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00