Upcoming Shows

Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express

Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express

Jeremy & The Harlequins

Wed Jul 18

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$22.50 - $27.50

The 19th Street Band

An Evening with

The 19th Street Band

Thu Jul 19

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$5.00 - $8.00

Akua Allrich

An Evening with

Akua Allrich

Fri Jul 20

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Junkyard Saints

An Evening with

Junkyard Saints

Sat Jul 21

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

The Mike Westcott Band

The Mike Westcott Band

Jennifer Ferguson Smith

Sun Jul 22

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$5.00 - $8.00

Lindsay Lou

Lindsay Lou

Opening Act TBA

Tue Jul 24

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Dikki Du and the Zydeco Krewe

An Evening with

Dikki Du and the Zydeco Krewe

Thu Jul 26

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$7.00 - $12.00

SAHEL

An Evening with

SAHEL

Fri Jul 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Justin Trawick and The Common Good

An Evening with

Justin Trawick and The Common Good

Sat Jul 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

The Mantras

An Evening with

The Mantras

Wed Aug 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

John Kadlecik

An Evening with

John Kadlecik

Thu Aug 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

The Ron Holloway Band

An Evening with

The Ron Holloway Band

Sat Aug 4

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

GoGo Penguin

GoGo Penguin

Opening Act TBA

Tue Aug 7

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

The Mulligan Brothers

The Mulligan Brothers

Opening Act TBA

Wed Aug 8

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$9.00 - $14.00

Jon Cleary

Jon Cleary

Opening Act TBA

Thu Aug 9

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$25.00

Dylan Gardner

An Evening with

Dylan Gardner

Sat Aug 11

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$10.00

All Good Presents: An Evening with Pink Talking Fish

All Good Presents: An Evening with

All Good Presents: An Evening with Pink Talking Fish

Sat Aug 11

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 11:00 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

All Good Presents: An Evening with Pink Talking Fish

All Good Presents: An Evening with

All Good Presents: An Evening with Pink Talking Fish

Sun Aug 12

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 11:00 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Trout Fishing In America

An Evening with

Trout Fishing In America

Wed Aug 15

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $32.50

Honey Island Swamp Band

Honey Island Swamp Band

Opening Act TBA

Fri Aug 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Beausoleil avec Michael Doucet

An Evening with

Beausoleil avec Michael Doucet

Sun Aug 19

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

The Nighthawks

The Nighthawks

Opening Act TBA

Thu Aug 23

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Patrick Sweany

Patrick Sweany

Ryan Culwell

Fri Aug 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $17.00

Superflydisco: A Retro 70’s Dance Party

Superflydisco: A Retro 70’s Dance Party

Sat Aug 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

The Duke Robillard Band

The Duke Robillard Band

Opening Act TBA

Sun Aug 26

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Flow Tribe

Flow Tribe

The Trongone Band

Sat Sep 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

The Iguanas

The Iguanas

Opening Act TBA

Fri Sep 7

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

The Chuck Brown Band

An Evening with

The Chuck Brown Band

Fri Sep 14

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$24.75 - $29.75

Josh Rouse

Josh Rouse

Opening Act TBA

Sat Sep 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Rhett Miller

Rhett Miller

Opening Act TBA

Sun Sep 16

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Birds Of Chicago

Birds Of Chicago

Opening Act TBA

Thu Sep 20

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

The McCrary Sisters

The McCrary Sisters

Opening Act TBA

Sun Sep 23

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$19.75 - $29.75

The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band

The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band

Opening Act TBA

Thu Sep 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$18.00

Rayland Baxter

Rayland Baxter

Opening Act TBA

Sat Sep 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

The Black Lillies

The Black Lillies

Scott Miller

Fri Oct 5

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$22.50 - $28.50

Shemekia Copeland

Shemekia Copeland

Opening Act TBA

Sat Oct 6

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Morgan James

Morgan James

Opening Act TBA

Fri Oct 12

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Eilen Jewell

Eilen Jewell

Hillfolk Noir

Tue Oct 16

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

YolanDa Brown

YolanDa Brown

Opening Act TBA

Wed Oct 17

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Chopteeth Afrofunk Big Band

An Evening with

Chopteeth Afrofunk Big Band

Sat Oct 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Enter The Haggis

Enter The Haggis

Opening Act TBA

Sat Oct 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$19.75